Welcome to the #1 place for all your media needs!!!

All your musical desires can be fulfilled all in one place, please take time to appreciate the audio and video put together for your viewing pleasure.

This site is constantly being updated with the latest videos and mp3's and also shining the light on up and coming artists and producers.

You can also gain access to Facebook, Twitter, Myspace and find out what events are going on across London courtesy of UrbanWorld.

What more do you need so let's make this the worst kept secret on the net.


Want to get your beatz or vocalz heard by the masses, then email me your track in mp3 format at 1amisguidedsoul@gmail.com and it will get uploaded on the most nototrious site on the net under the Featured Artist section.

Also if you have a Ad or a Banner which you want to be put on the site contact me at contactnbv@gmail.com

Friday, 5 March 2010

Ludacris - Battle Of The Sexes (2010)


01 - Intro
02 - How Low
03 - My Chick Bad Feat. Nicki Minaj
04 - Everybody Drunk Feat. Lil Scrappy
05 - I Do It All Night
06 - Sex Room Feat. Trey Songz
07 - I Know You Got A Man Feat. Flo Rida
08 - Hey Ho Feat. Lil Kim and Lil Fate
09 - Party Ho Mo Feat. Gucci Mane
10 - B.O.T.S. Radio Feat. I-20
11 - Can’t Live With You Feat. Monica
12 - Feelin So Sexy
13 - Tell Me A Secret Feat. Ne-Yo
14 - My Chick Bad Remix Feat. Diamond, Trina and Eve
15 - Sexting (Bonus Track)


No comments:

Post a Comment