Welcome to the #1 place for all your media needs!!!

All your musical desires can be fulfilled all in one place, please take time to appreciate the audio and video put together for your viewing pleasure.

This site is constantly being updated with the latest videos and mp3's and also shining the light on up and coming artists and producers.

You can also gain access to Facebook, Twitter, Myspace and find out what events are going on across London courtesy of UrbanWorld.

What more do you need so let's make this the worst kept secret on the net.


Want to get your beatz or vocalz heard by the masses, then email me your track in mp3 format at 1amisguidedsoul@gmail.com and it will get uploaded on the most nototrious site on the net under the Featured Artist section.

Also if you have a Ad or a Banner which you want to be put on the site contact me at contactnbv@gmail.com

Monday, 15 March 2010

DJ Ill Will And DJ Rockstar Present: Jae Millz – The Flood

01. The First 48 [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]
02. Angels
03. Lemonade
04. Ride Away (Snippet) [Prod. By I.N.F.O.]
05. Hot In These Streets
06. Back 2 tha Yami (Feat. Birdman) [Prod. By RMG]
07. In the City (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Short Dawg)
08. Just Begun
09. Mean [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]
10. Money Gone Come (Feat. Cory Gunz) [Prod. By LG]
11. Exhibit M
12. Do It Again [Prod. By Scram Jones]
13. Talking 2 The Rain [Prod. By Kajmir Royale]
14. Visions of Millions [Prod. By Dame Grease]
15. World Famous


No comments:

Post a Comment