Welcome to the #1 place for all your media needs!!!

All your musical desires can be fulfilled all in one place, please take time to appreciate the audio and video put together for your viewing pleasure.

This site is constantly being updated with the latest videos and mp3's and also shining the light on up and coming artists and producers.

You can also gain access to Facebook, Twitter, Myspace and find out what events are going on across London courtesy of UrbanWorld.

What more do you need so let's make this the worst kept secret on the net.


Want to get your beatz or vocalz heard by the masses, then email me your track in mp3 format at 1amisguidedsoul@gmail.com and it will get uploaded on the most nototrious site on the net under the Featured Artist section.

Also if you have a Ad or a Banner which you want to be put on the site contact me at contactnbv@gmail.com

Tuesday, 23 February 2010

Superstar Jay Presents: Lloyd Banks – Everything Brand New


01. No One Is Better Intro
02. Beamers Benz Bently
03. The Bottom
04. The Raw [Prod. By Killa Messiah]
05. Shitty City [Prod. By Doc]
06. I Wanna Rock
07. Never Enough [Prod. By Doc]
08. Without You [Prod. By Doc]
09. SOD
10. 730
11. Southside
12. Freestyle
13. Freestyle
14. I Am Legend
15. 80’s Baby
16. Freestyle
17. Do It For This Block
18. Freestyle
19. I’m Back (70 Bars)
20. Practice
21. Freestyle
22. Hater
23. Mic School
24. Avg. Bitch
25. They Mad
26. Another 50
27. 2 G’s Up
28. Unreleased ‘96
29. For The Moment
30. Lights, Camera, Packin’


No comments:

Post a Comment