Welcome to the #1 place for all your media needs!!!

All your musical desires can be fulfilled all in one place, please take time to appreciate the audio and video put together for your viewing pleasure.

This site is constantly being updated with the latest videos and mp3's and also shining the light on up and coming artists and producers.

You can also gain access to Facebook, Twitter, Myspace and find out what events are going on across London courtesy of UrbanWorld.

What more do you need so let's make this the worst kept secret on the net.


Want to get your beatz or vocalz heard by the masses, then email me your track in mp3 format at 1amisguidedsoul@gmail.com and it will get uploaded on the most nototrious site on the net under the Featured Artist section.

Also if you have a Ad or a Banner which you want to be put on the site contact me at contactnbv@gmail.com

Tuesday, 16 February 2010

DJ Drama DJ Sense & Chris Brown – In My Zone (Rhythm and Streets)


1. (00:02:59) Chris Brown – Turnt Up
2. (00:03:25) Chris Brown – Too Freaky
3. (00:02:44) Chris Brown – Convertible
4. (00:02:42) Chris Brown – Dont Lie
5. (00:03:39) Chris Brown Feat. Soulja Boy – Bad
6. (00:02:35) Chris Brown – Invented Head
7. (00:03:34) Chris Brown Feat. La The Darkman – Shoes
8. (00:03:49) Chris Brown – Big Booty Judy
9. (00:03:17) Chris Brown – Madusa
10. (00:03:38) Chris Brown – Back Out
11. (00:02:41) Chris Brown – Work Wit It
12. (00:02:43) Chris Brown Feat. T.Breezy – Say Ahh
13. (00:03:06) Chris Brown – I Get Around
14. (00:04:02) Chris Brown – No Bullshit
15. (00:04:14) Chris Brown – Twitter
16. (00:03:16) Chris Brown – How Low Can You Go
17. (00:03:55) Chris Brown – T.Y.A.
18. (00:01:45) Chris Brown – I Wanna Rock
19. (00:03:49) Chris Brown Feat. Rich Girl – Perfume
20. (00:04:01) Chris Brown – Sex
21. (00:03:32) Chris Brown – Glow In The Dark (Bonus)


No comments:

Post a Comment