Welcome to the #1 place for all your media needs!!!

All your musical desires can be fulfilled all in one place, please take time to appreciate the audio and video put together for your viewing pleasure.

This site is constantly being updated with the latest videos and mp3's and also shining the light on up and coming artists and producers.

You can also gain access to Facebook, Twitter, Myspace and find out what events are going on across London courtesy of UrbanWorld.

What more do you need so let's make this the worst kept secret on the net.


Want to get your beatz or vocalz heard by the masses, then email me your track in mp3 format at 1amisguidedsoul@gmail.com and it will get uploaded on the most nototrious site on the net under the Featured Artist section.

Also if you have a Ad or a Banner which you want to be put on the site contact me at contactnbv@gmail.com

Wednesday, 7 July 2010

Big Boi - Sir Lucious Left Foot The Son of Chico Dusty (2010)


01 - Feel Me (Intro)
02 - Daddy Fat Sax
03 - Turns Me On (Ft. Sleepy Brown & Joi)
04 - Follow Us (Ft. Vonnegutt)
05 - Shutterbugg (Ft. Cutty)
06 - General Patton (Ft. Big Rube)
07 - Tangerine (Ft. T.I. & Khujo)
08 - You Ain’t No DJ (Ft. Yelawolf)
09 - Hustle Blood (Ft. Jamie Foxx)
10 - Be Still (Ft. Janelle Monae)
11 - Fo Yo Sorrows (Ft. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris)
12 - Night Night (Ft. B.o.B & Joi)
13 - Shine Blockas (Ft. Gucci Mane)
14 - The Train Part II (Sir Lucious Left Foot Save The Day) [Ft. Sam Chris]
15 - Back Up Plan
16 - Theme Song
17 - Shine Blockas (Remix) [Ft. Gucci Mane, Bun B & Project Pat]


No comments:

Post a Comment