Welcome to the #1 place for all your media needs!!!

All your musical desires can be fulfilled all in one place, please take time to appreciate the audio and video put together for your viewing pleasure.

This site is constantly being updated with the latest videos and mp3's and also shining the light on up and coming artists and producers.

You can also gain access to Facebook, Twitter, Myspace and find out what events are going on across London courtesy of UrbanWorld.

What more do you need so let's make this the worst kept secret on the net.


Want to get your beatz or vocalz heard by the masses, then email me your track in mp3 format at 1amisguidedsoul@gmail.com and it will get uploaded on the most nototrious site on the net under the Featured Artist section.

Also if you have a Ad or a Banner which you want to be put on the site contact me at contactnbv@gmail.com

Sunday, 1 November 2009

Lil Wayne - No Ceilings mixtape Official 4 New Songz added


01. Swag Surf
02. Ice Cream
03. DOA
04. Skit Gudda
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (Feat. Short Dawg And Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From TV
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. Thats All I Have (Feat. Tyga And Shanell)
11. Skit Shanell
12. Wayne On Me
13. Im Good (Feat. Lucci Lou)
14. Poke Her Face (Feat. Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Got No Ceilings
17. Cool N Dre (Feat. Birdman)
18. Oh Lets Do It
19. Single
20. Sweet Dreams (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
21. Skit End


No comments:

Post a Comment