Welcome to the #1 place for all your media needs!!!

All your musical desires can be fulfilled all in one place, please take time to appreciate the audio and video put together for your viewing pleasure.

This site is constantly being updated with the latest videos and mp3's and also shining the light on up and coming artists and producers.

You can also gain access to Facebook, Twitter, Myspace and find out what events are going on across London courtesy of UrbanWorld.

What more do you need so let's make this the worst kept secret on the net.


Want to get your beatz or vocalz heard by the masses, then email me your track in mp3 format at 1amisguidedsoul@gmail.com and it will get uploaded on the most nototrious site on the net under the Featured Artist section.

Also if you have a Ad or a Banner which you want to be put on the site contact me at contactnbv@gmail.com

Thursday, 22 October 2009

Dj Mase presents Bizarre - Liquor, Weed & Food Stamps mixtape


01 Drugs
02 Gang Bang Ft. Streets
03 Everyday Ft. King Gordy & Three Six
04 Disrespectful
05 Mic Check
06 This Nigga
07 Parking Lot Ft. Nate
08 My Sister Best Friend
09 Big Booty Kim Ft. Mastero
10 A Lot Of That
11 My Future Ft. Ms. Robinson
12 Wonderful Night Ft. Greensocks
13 Bitch You Think You Special Ft. King Gordy & Swifty
14 Mind Your Biz Ft. Mastero
15 Smoking Weed Ft. Lou Lewis
16 Wonderful Day Ft. Sony Bono
17 Losing My Mind Ft. Quan
18 I Hear Sirens Ft. Gamibo
19 Moma Don't Cry Ft. Playboy Tre & Rogue
20 Hip Hop Shop


No comments:

Post a Comment